Accidentaly commit child to live site.

Development sandbox for your website

Accidentaly commit child to live site.

New postby closerdesign » Sat Sep 15, 2012 4:01 am

Hello, I accidentally commit and old child to my live site and now I've lost information from months! Is there a way to recover the original site? Please advice.

Thanks
closerdesign
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 3:44 am

Return to Working Copy

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron