Invalid Token for Joomla

Here you can ask or discuss anything else you want...

Invalid Token for Joomla

New postby gatorvo » Sun Nov 10, 2013 5:34 am

Hi,

I am getting an Invalid Token error when I try to test the form. Please help.

My URL is http://www.mysupplemental.com

Thanks!
gatorvo
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2013 6:09 am

Re: Invalid Token for Joomla

New postby Simon » Sun Nov 10, 2013 5:12 pm

Hi,

I've tested it - http://www.mysupplemental.com/index.php/contact-us
It works fine. I get Message successfully sent message.
Do you still have an issue?

Best Regards,
Simon
User avatar
Simon
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1306
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 8:53 pm

Re: Invalid Token for Joomla

New postby gatorvo » Tue Nov 12, 2013 5:39 am

I still receive the error in certain instances but not others. I am using Windows 8, IE 10 on the Desktop when it passes the invalid token. When I use the IE app from the Start screen there isn't an error.

Safari on my iPad with iOS 7 gives me a 'server error' message. Chrome on the iPad works.

Tested Windows 7 with IE10 and got the Invalid Token.

Thanks for your help!
gatorvo
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2013 6:09 am

Re: Invalid Token for Joomla

New postby Simon » Tue Nov 12, 2013 6:25 pm

Ok, I will test it, and let you know.

Best Regards,
Simon
User avatar
Simon
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1306
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 8:53 pm


Return to Open discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron