Welcome to GMap support forum

Google Maps with drawing features

Welcome to GMap support forum

New postby Edvard » Thu Mar 26, 2015 10:52 pm

Please use this forum for your support and feature requests.

Please do not forget to leave a review on JED: http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions ... tions/gmap

Your feedback is very important for us! It gives us inspiration to provide new updates and free support.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - 2GLux Team

Please post a review at the Joomla Extensions Directory. It is very important for us!
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1836
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Welcome to GMap support forum

New postby azuraZelda » Sun Apr 05, 2015 4:22 am

Hello, i am using GMAP, but when i show my map using plugin, it always showing New York city. My map id is 2 with code [gmap id="2"]. Would you please to help me?
azuraZelda
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2015 4:18 am

Re: Welcome to GMap support forum

New postby Edvard » Mon Apr 06, 2015 9:28 pm

Hi,

You need to go to administration area and Edit the map with id 2 and make sure you see the point on the map you want to show on front end and save it.

Please open a new support topic for your case.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - 2GLux Team

Please post a review at the Joomla Extensions Directory. It is very important for us!
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1836
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


Return to GMap

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron