Too much CPU...

Find out what does your audience think

Too much CPU...

New postby chap » Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:27 am

Hi there,

All at once i have a big problem when using Sexy polling pro. My hoster gives me the following warning:

COMMAND PID USER FD TYPE DEVICE SIZE/OFF NODE NAME
php-cgi 1006878 qb301231 cwd DIR 253,0 4096 18614017
/var/www/qb301231/data/www/schrijverspunt.nl/components/com_sexypolling
php-cgi 1006878 qb301231 3u IPv4 203783729 0t0 TCP
web301.your-webhost.nl:49867->159.8.27.202-static.reverse.softlayer.com:http
(SYN_SENT)

It used to much CPU of the server.

After this they disabled the plugin... So it doesn't work any more and the site is still in competition for the award.

Please help a.s.a.p. to make it possible to use again this voting system.

Whats going wrong?
chap
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 6:55 pm

Re: Too much CPU...

New postby Edvard » Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:46 am

Hi,

There is no much info. Please make sure that you are using the latest version.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - 2GLux Team

Please post a review at the Joomla Extensions Directory. It is very important for us!
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1836
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


Return to Sexy Polling

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests