How do I

A multipurpose module, plugin and component

How do I

New postby [email protected] » Tue Feb 15, 2011 12:00 pm

Hi all, I have Jumni installed on my Joomla based site and have it set as a module, I was wondering how can I create another mudule using Jumni again so I have more than one instance of it running?
[email protected]
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 11:54 am

Re: How do I

New postby almagest » Tue Feb 15, 2011 6:11 pm

Like any module, you select new and type of module. Thank you for reminding me of that. It solved my problem.
almagest
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 11:47 pm

Re: How do I

New postby [email protected] » Tue Feb 15, 2011 9:00 pm

Perfect, got it fixed now thanks :)
[email protected]
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 11:54 am


Return to Jumi

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron